It’s Simple, Thoughts Are Part Of The Human Experience

It’s simple, it’s real simple. Choose your friends, let me repeat that, friends, very wisely. How do you go about that? You may lose out on some opportunity. You may miss out on meeting some people. You might even go into hibernation. Why? Because friends with character are slim. Be the guy walking around with his dog on Halloween night, crying while the world is going off, asking the very important how question…how did my life get to this point?

Look yourself in the mirror. Is it fear holding you back from letting out the truth, the thoughts that make us apart of the human experience: love, loss, anger, benevolence, sadness, or fear. Dig deep. Dig deep. Release your thoughts. Look yourself in the mirror. This is me. This is who I am. Whatever I got in my thoughts isn’t my fault, but my subconscious talking. I don’t tell them to creep in. They just do. Accept the human thoughts, which are always attached to some kind of emotion, to step over fear in order to take action for the course of your life.

I am great. I am great. I am great. I am strong. I am strong. I am strong. Yes. Yes. Yes. I am blessed. I am blessed. I am blessed. Nothing is on the back side of fear. Nothing is on the back side of fear. God is good. God is good. God is good. I am happy. I am happy. I am happy. Enjoy the process. Enjoy the process. Enjoy the process. It will all work out. It will all work out. It will all work out.

Leave a Reply

