Tweets – Jokes – Videos = Wowzers Comedy

My name is Michael and I am a comedian. Here is some of funny work. I hope you enjoy this style. I call it humor 20 years before it’s time.

Follow me on Twitter @muhbaddadjokes

Funny Youtube show called Food Pours. I pick a random food item and pour it on my head.

Stone Cold Steve Austin Food Pour Episode

Happy Birthday Episode

Sample Jokes:

There was no braille to touch. . . . so I read.

It’s a scary time to be alive right now so beware of terrorist propaganda such as Isis Creme, a dessert to die for. 

How did the kid pay for his pet duck? With a bill.

Check out my new comedy book!

Not Funny Joke Book

 

 

Subscribe to get my comedy newsletter (: (;

Sign Up Now

 

Leave a Reply

